Contact us

SUPPORT

Call: 1300 799 109
Email: support@domainrural.com.au

HEAD OFFICE

Tim Blakely | National Business Development Manager | Domain Rural
M: 0415 255 898  E: tim.blakely@domain.com.au

Karen Hurst | Manager Customer & Sales | Domain Rural
P: 0438 279 688  E: khurst@domain.com.au 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS : NSW

Michael Burrough | Regional NSW 
E: michael.burrough@domain.com.au 

Peta Gilholme | Riverina Southern NSW
M: 0477 725 768 E: peta.gilholme@domain.com.au

Rebecca Jackson | North East Victoria & Regional NSW 
M: 0412 848 594 E: rebecca.jackson@domain.com.au

Chris Lagan | NSW Northern Rivers
P: 0417 542 396 E: chris.lagan@domain.com.au

Dan Nasso | Mid North Coast / New England
P: 0438 417 821 E: daniel.nassso@domain.com.au

Kevin Bhadra | Goulburn Cooma ACT
M: 0429 416 013 E: kbhadra@allhomes.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGERS : VIC

Amanda Flett | Bendigo / Northern Victoria Region
M: 0466 421 865 E: amanda.flett@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Rebecca Jackson | North East Victoria & Regional NSW 
M: 0412 848 594 E: rebecca.jackson@domain.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGERS : QLD

Mathew Bignell | Bundaberg Area

M: 0466374990 E: mathew.bignell@domain.com.au

Michelle Arnold | Townsville Area
M: 0466 481 449 E: michelle.arnold@domain.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGERS : SA

Rhett Picken | Account Manager
M: 0428 896 504 E: rhett.picken@domain.com.au

Matthew Lipari | Account Manager
M: 0401 757 016 E: matthew.lipari@domain.com.au

Simone Ellis | Account Manager
M: 0407 890 745 E: simone.ellis@domain.com.au

ACCOUNT MANAGERS : WA

Debbie Ducic | Regional Western Australia 
M: 0477 726 817 E: debbie.ducic@domain.com.au  

Belinda Johns | Regional Western Australia 
M: 0477 345 406 E: belinda.johns@domain.com.au 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS : TAS

Russell Yaxley | Southern Tasmania

M 0450 929 807  E: russell.yaxley@domain.com.au 

ACCOUNT MANAGERS : NT

Adelia Mu-Prasad | NT Account Manager
M: 0409 695 936 E: adelia.muprasad@domain.com.au